Singer/songwriter Raleigh Ritchie is a name you're probably very familiar with now. With news of a new album on the way by the name of You're a Man Now, Boy, which will arrive via Columbia Records on February 26, we also get an emotive new title track. The new single is a smooth, slow-burner, laced with a beautiful strings section, as well as some sultry keys and just an overall solid vocal performance from Ritchie.

Each track on You’re A Man Now, Boy was written by Raleigh Ritchie, with production from the likes of Sounwave (Kendrick Lamar), Chris Loco (Kwabs), Justin Broad & Paul Herman (Eminem, Emeli Sande), Mike Elizondo (Dr.Dre, Eminem) DJ Dahi (Drake, Dom Kennedy) and more! Stay tuned for the official release.